“I will definitely return”

I had my two books printed by Lettertec in 2010, and although it was near Christmas and they were very busy I was able to do my launch on Mid Winter’s day. They are a great company to deal with, no matter the number of books being printed, you will be guaranteed a friendly and reliable service. Within the next year I will be publishing another book of poetry, and a book on computational physics, and I will definitely return to Frank and his team.

-Brian G. McEnery of flameantics.eu

Leave a comment

Filed under Testimonials

Leave a Reply

